Community Outreach Events

 

Community Presentation

Tuesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Topic Thursday: Project Cost Presentation

Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 12:00 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

West District Neighborhood Presentation

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Community Presentation

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Senior Presentation

Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 1:00 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Topic Thursday: Building Interior Presentation

Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 12:00 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Union Neighborhood Presentation

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Topic Thursday: Project Timeline Presentation

Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 12:00 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Senior Presentation

Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Topic Thursday: Side-by-Side Facility Comparison Presentation

Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 12:00 P.M.

Side-by-Side Comparison Video

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Noah Wallace Neighborhood Presentation

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

East Farms Neighborhood Presentation

Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck

 

Highlands Neighborhood Presentation

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 6:30 P.M.

Meeting Video

Presentation Deck